Jason banner title

jason boat image

Jason and the Argonauts

Off The Ground presents

Jason & The Argonauts

A tale of Greek Myths and Legends

Adapted for the stage by Andrew Byron

"Storm winds gather, creatures of the deep awaken. Unleash the fury and release the Kraken!!!"

 This Summer join Off The Ground as they embark on an epic adventure, with Jason and his heroic Argonauts. Watch how the mighty God's of Greece, Zeus and Hera, play with human lives to satisfy their desires.See how Jason uses all his strength and wit to evade the beastly minotaur, how he and his gang avoid certain doom from the women on the Isle of Lemnos, and how they evade the lure from the enchanting sounds of the Sirens…and ultimately win in the quest for the Golden Fleece.Can Jason survive and return home to claim his right to the throne? A summer show not to be missed, packed full of song, danger and heroic adventure across the seas.

 

            buy-online-hover

Jason _The_Argonauts_9741_2 

 

 

Tour Dates

      England

  • Wed 30thJuly Maesmor Hall, Corwen               7.30pm
  • Fri 1st Aug     Firwood Waterloo Rugby Club     6.30pm
  • Sat 2nd Aug   Gawthorpe Hall, Burnley            6.30pm 
  • Sun 3rd Aug   Birkenhead Park, Wirral             2.30pm 
  • Mon 4th Aug  Gwaenynog, Denbigh                 7.30pm  
  • Wed 6th Aug  Croxteth Hall, Liverpool             6.30pm
  • Thur 7th Aug  Lancaster Castle, Lancaster       7.30pm
  • Fri 8th  Aug    Ness Botanic Gardens, Wirral    7.30pm
  • Sat 9th Aug    Royden Park, Wirral                 7.30pm
  • Sun10th Aug  Plas Newydd , Llangollen          7.30pm

      Ireland

  • Fri 15th Aug    Ashbrook House, Derry           7.30pm
  • Sat 16th Aug   Killyleagh Castle, Killyleagh     7.30pm
  • Sun 17th Aug  Killruddery House, Bray          7.30pm
  • Mon 18th Aug  Philipstown House, Dundalk    7.30pm
  • Tue 19thAug    Lisnavagh House, Rathvilly     7.30pm
  • Wed 20th Aug  Lismore Castle, Lismore         7.30pm
  • Fri 22nd Aug    Derreen House, Kenmare       7.30pm 
  • Sat 23rd Aug   Sherkin Island, islanders rest     3pm