flies banner

Musketeers smaller

Coming Soon

The Lord Of The Flies

The Lord Of The Flies The Lord Of The Flies
Off The Ground Youth Theatre Presents Full Story

Tour Dates

     Musketeers smaller

     England and Wales

  • Sat 25th July        
  • Claremont Farm, Wirral             
  • Sun 26th July      
  • Lancaster Castle, Lancaster    
  • Tues 28th July      
  • Queens Park, Meols
  • Weds 29th July    
  • Maesmor Hall, Corwen
  • Thurs 30th July
  • Gorwelion, Bala
  • Fri 31st July        
  • Plas Newydd, Llangollen  
  • Sat Aug 1st        
  • Royden Park, Wirral
  • Sun 2nd Aug        
  • Hoghton Tower, Nr Preston
  • Weds 5th Aug      
  • Gwaenynog, Denbigh
  • Thurs 6th Aug      
  • Burton Manor, S. Wirral

      

      Ireland and Northern Ireland

  • Tues 11th Aug      
  • Barberstown Castle, Co Kildare
  • Thurs 13th Aug   
  • Glebe House and Gardens, West Cork
  • Fri 14th Aug          
  • Derreen House, Co Kerry
  • Sat 15th Aug        
  • Sherkin Island, West Cork
  • Tues 18th Aug      
  • Lisnavagh House, Co Carlow
  • Wed 19th Aug      
  • Drimnagh Castle, Dublin
  • Thurs 20th Aug    
  • Killruddery Gardens, Co Wicklow
  • Sat 22nd Aug      
  • Philipstown House, Co Louth
  • Sun 23rd Aug      
  • Killyleagh Castle, Co Down